Sermons

Sunday, December 4, 2022

From the Depths

Sunday, November 27, 2022

27-Nov - Therefore, I Will Hope

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Beating Burnout - 27-Nov

Sunday, November 20, 2022

What is Happiness?

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Jesus Defines Success

Sunday, November 6, 2022

My Enemy

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Weeping

Sunday, October 23, 2022

The Anger of God

Sunday, October 16, 2022

None to Comfort

Sunday, October 9, 2022

I Am Despised

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Lonely City

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Making Plans

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday School - Beating Burnout - 25-Sep

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Take Hold of Life

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday School - Beating Burnout - 18-Sep

Sunday, September 11, 2022

The Good Confession

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday School - Beating Burnout - 11-Sep

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Stalking-Horse Religion

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Bondservants and Masters

Sunday, August 21, 2022

In Consideration of Elders

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Getting a Mental Grip

Sunday, August 7, 2022

A Good Controversy

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Caring for God's Family

Sunday, July 24, 2022

A Close Watch

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Training for Godliness

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Demonic Doctrine

1 Timothy 4:1–5

Sunday, June 26, 2022

The Church's Great Co-Mission

Matthew 28:16–20

Sunday, June 19, 2022

The Household of God

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Hope In Despair

Sunday, June 5, 2022

A Good Standing

Sunday, May 29, 2022

A Noble Task

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Let a Woman Learn

Sunday, May 8, 2022

The Church at Prayer - Part 3

1 Timothy 2:8–10

Sunday, May 1, 2022

The Church at Prayer - Part 2

Sunday, April 24, 2022

The Church at Prayer - Part 1

Sunday, April 17, 2022

On The Third Day

Hosea 6:1–3

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Beloved

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Shipwreck

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Foremost

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Law and Gospel

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Dear Timothy

Sunday, March 6, 2022

The Shepherd and the Sea

Sunday, February 27, 2022

I Hold You In My Heart

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Overcoming Evil

Romans 12:17–21

Sunday, February 13, 2022

The Supremacy of the Son

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Rejoicing & Weeping

Romans 12:14–16

Sunday, January 30, 2022

A Godly Life

Romans 12:9–13

Sunday, January 30, 2022

A Godly Life

Romans 12:9–13

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Gifts According to Grace

Romans 12:3–8

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Living Sacrifice

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Soli Deo Gloria

Sunday, January 2, 2022

The Meaning of Baptism

Romans 6:3–5 Colossians 2:11–12

Sunday, December 26, 2021

A Partial Hardening

Romans 11:25–32

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Holy Root, Holy Branches

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Has God Rejected His People?

Romans 11:1–10

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Faith Comes From Hearing

Romans 10:14–21

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Beholding the Face of Righteousness

Sunday, November 21, 2021

You Will Be Saved

Romans 10:5–13

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Stumbling Over the Stumbling Stone

Sunday, November 7, 2021

The Potter's Clay

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Injustice on God's Part?

Romans 9:14–18

Sunday, October 24, 2021

God's Purposes of Election

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sorrow and Anguish

Romans 9:1–5

Sunday, October 10, 2021

More Than Conquerors

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Who Can be Against Us?

Sunday, September 26, 2021

The Lord Our God

Deuteronomy 6:1–4

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Conformed to Christ

Sunday, September 12, 2021

I Don't Know How to Pray

Romans 8:26–27

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Subjected In Hope

Sunday, August 29, 2021

And He Bore our Diseases

Matthew 8:14–17

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Suffering and Glory

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Abba! Father!

Romans 8:12–17

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Setting Your Mind

Sunday, August 1, 2021

No Condemnation

Sunday, July 25, 2021

The New Jerusalem, Our Glorious Future

Revelation 21:9–22:5

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Wretched Man!

Romans 7:17–25

Sunday, July 11, 2021

The Things I Do

Romans 7:14–20

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Full of Days | Job 42

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Healing of the Nations

Revelation 22:1–5

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Everybody Wants to Rule the World

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Where is Wisdom?

Sunday, June 6, 2021

I Will See God - Job 19

Sunday, May 30, 2021

All That a Man Has

Job 1–2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

IF NOT FOR THE LAW

Romans 7:7–13

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Mother's Day Lessons from the Cross

John 19:25–27

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The Wages of Sin

Romans 6:20–23

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Enslaved

Romans 6:14–19

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Brought From Death To Life

Romans 6:1–14

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Dead to Sin, Alive in Christ
View all